Mr. Lernes J. Hebert
Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary
of Defense & Principal Director
Ms. Stephanie Miller
Director of Military Accession Policy
Ms. J.B. (Jeri) Busch
Director of Military Compensation
Ms. Patricia Mulcahy
Director of Officer and Enlisted
Personnel Management
Mr. William Mansell
Director, Defense Travel
Management Office (DTMO)
Mr. William T. Atkinson
Director for Senior Officer Policy and
Special Assistant for Senior Officer
Colonel Jay Johns
Executive Director Armed Forces
Chaplain Board Office (AFCB)
Mr. David Percich
Director of Military Personnel