Facilities Directorate Contacts

Headquarters Senior Engineers

Army National Guard (ARNG)

COL Erik Gordon (erik.t.gordon.mil@mail.mil)  

  Chief, Installations & Environment Directorate (ARNG-IEZ)
  Arlington Hall Station 
 

111 South George Mason Drive

  Arlington, VA  22204-1382
  (703) 607-7901  /  Fax: (703) 607-7987
 
Army Reserve (USAR)

COL Marshall Banks (marshall.d.banks.mil@mail.mil)

  Director, Army Reserve Installation Management Directorate
  Office of the Chief, Army Reserve (ATTN: DAAR-IM)
  6075 Goethals Road, Bldg. 1908, Suite 103
  Fort Belvoir, VA  22060-5231
 

(703) 806-6790  /  Fax: (703) 806-7803

 
Navy Reserve (USNR) CAPT Kevin Bartoe (kevin.bartoe@navy.mil)  
  Director, Facilities and Environmental (N4)
  Commander, Navy Installations Command (CNIC)
  716 Sicard Street SE, Suite 104
  Washington Navy Yard, DC 20374-5140                                           
 

(202) 433-4353  /  Fax: (202) 433-0841

 
Marine Corps Reserve (USMCR) Col Julia Hunt (julia.hunt@usmc.mil)   
  Assistant Chief of Staff, MARFORRES Facilities
  Marine Corps Support Facility, Bldg 1
  2000 Opelousas Avenue
  New Orleans, LA  70114-1500
  (504) 697-9800  /  Fax: (504) 697-9739  /  DSN 647
   
Air National Guard (ANG) Col Scott P. Chambers (scott.p.chambers2.mil@mail.mil)
 

Deputy Director, Installations, NGB/A4

 

3501 Fetchet Avenue

  Joint Base Andrews, MD  20762-5157
 

(240) 612-8060  /  Fax: (240) 612-8371

   
Air Force Reserve (USAFR) Col James Hickman (james.hickman@us.af.mil)
  Associate Director and Command Civil Engineer
 

Logistics, Engineering & Force Protection Directorate

  HQ AFRC/A4
255 Richard Ray Blvd
  Robins AFB, GA  31098-1637
 

(478) 327-1100  /  Fax: DSN 497-1613  /  DSN 497

Headquarters Deputy Engineers

Army National Guard (ARNG)

Mr. Hal Brazelton (hallet.j.brazelton.civ@mail.mil)  

  Deputy Chief, Installations & Environment Directorate (ARNG-IEZ)
  Arlington Hall Station 
  111 South George Mason Drive
  Arlington, VA  22204-1382
  (703) 607-7902  /  Fax: (703) 607-7987
 
Army Reserve (USAR) Mr. Freddy Poole (freddy.l.poole.civ@mail.mil)
  Deputy Director, Army Reserve Installation Management Directorate
  Office of the Chief, Army Reserve (ATTN: DAAR-IM)
  6075 Goethals Road, Bldg. 1908
  Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-5231
  (703) 806-6791  /  Fax: (703) 806-7803
 
Navy Reserve (USNR) Mr. James Schroeder (jim.schroeder@navy.mil)  
  Deputy Director, Facilities and Environmental (N4)
  Commander, Navy Installations Command (CNIC)
  716 Sicard Street SE, Suite 104
  Washington Navy Yard, DC 20374-5140
  (202) 433-3711  /  Fax: (202) 433-0841 
 
Marine Corps Reserve (USMCR) Mr. Ed Maguire (edward.maguire@usmc.mil)
  Deputy Assistant Chief of Staff, MARFORRES Facilities
  Marine Corps Support Facility, Bldg 1
  2000 Opelousas Avenue
  New Orleans, LA  70114-1500
 

(504) 697-9805  /  Fax: (504) 697-9739 / DSN 647

 
Air National Guard (ANG) William (Bill) Albro (william.p.albro.civ@mail.mil)
  Associate Director, Installations, NGB/A4
  3501 Fetchet Avenue
  Joint Base Andrews, MD  20762-5157
  (240) 612-8023  /  Fax: (240) 612-8371
 
Air Force Reserve (USAFR) Mr. Robert J. Staib (robert.staib.1@us.af.mil)    
  Chief, Civil Engineer Division and Deputy Command Civil Engineer
 

Logistics, Engineering & Force Protection Directorate

  HQ AFRC/A4C
  255 Richard Ray Blvd
  Robins AFB, GA  31098-1895
  (478) 327-1102  /  Fax: DSN 497-0108  /  DSN 497   

RC MILCON

Army National Guard (ARNG) LTC Reggie Maddox, ARNG R&A Acting Division Chief
  703 607-3458 reginald.b.maddox2.mil@mail.mil
 
  LTC Doug White, ARNG MILCON Branch Chief
   703 607-7911 douglas.l.white12.mil@mail.mil
 
Army Reserve (USAR) Mr. David Robinson, DAAR-IM
  703 806-6729 david.p.robinson.civ@mail.mil
 
  Mr. Anthony Yeldell, DAAR-IM
   703 806-6727 anthony.l.yeldell.civ@mail.mil
 
Navy Reserve (USNR) CDR Mark Bernath, OCNR/OPNAV N-431
  202 433-4397 marc.bernath@navy.mil
 
  LT Meredith Martin, OPNAV N-431
   202 433-4439 meredith.p.martin@navy.mil
 
Marine Corps Reserve (USMCR) Mr. Brian Sanders, LF-4 Section Head
  571 256-2800 brian.sanders1@usmc.mil
 
  Mr. Patrick Casey, LF-4 Reserve MILCON
   571 256-2803 patrick.l.casey@usmc.mil
 
  LCDR Lavell Walson, LF-4
  571 256-2827 lavell.walson@usmc.mil 
 
  Ms. Heather Halferty, Program/Analyst
  703 692-3285 heather.halferty@usmc.mil
 
Air National Guard (ANG) Mr. Ben Lawless, NGB/A4A
  Asset Management Division Chief
  240 612-8085 benjamin.w.lawless.civ@mail.mil
 
  Mr. Marc Hewett, NGB/A4AD
  MILCON Program Manager
  240 612-8070 marc.v.hewett.civ@mail.mil
 
  Maj Lucas Smith, NGB/A4AD
  Backup MILCON Program Manager
   240 612-9085 lucas.a.smith3.mil@mail.mil

Air Force Reserve (USAFR) Lt Col Ross Gleason, AFRC/HQ
  TBD  ross.k.gleason@us.af.mil
 
  Maj Joe Winchester, AFRC/A4CD

Robert J. Akridge, AFRC/A4CD
Chief, Facility Programs Development Branch
478 327-2471 robert.akridge@us.af.mil

Jim Rieker, AFRC/A4CD
Facility Programs MILCON PM
478 327-9270 daniel.rieker.4@us.af.mil